4.3 Stars - 325 Reviews
- 3 days ago by Kimi G.
Great location and floor plan. Maintenance service is great. Amenities can be of better quality. Cleanliness needs to be taken very seriously.
- 2 weeks ago by Sneha R.
Nice community.. great amenities.. friendly staff .. great location .. we love staying here.. exciting events are conducted.. highly recommended
- 3 weeks ago by Wesley W.
Great staff , quiet and spacious , easy access to anything in Atlanta within a reasonable distance. Just wish the gym stayed open longer due to the fact I don’t get off of work till 7 pm.
- 3 weeks ago by Erin S.
Great place to live with community oriented residents. Would be a full 5 stars if we could utilize the community spaces as we feel comfortable. Let’s get back to Thursday night SW get-togethers!
- 3 weeks ago by Jacob P.
friendly staff very communicative. very easy move in experience. helpful during covid and tried to make everything work as quickly as they could
- 3 weeks ago by Shauna R.
So far the community has been very welcoming. The apartment and amenities are amazing.the staff has been so helpful and accommodating to my family.
- 3 weeks ago by Patrick G.
Stadium Walk Apartments is-has been a great place to live. However, there are some opportunities - e.g., residents are not using dog poop stations, hence unsanitary conditions throughout the complex. As a resident, more often than none, I'm unable to find a place to park. Lastly, the apartment doors slam really hard when closing, almost 99% of the time. Greystar is a wonderful management company, that said, I'm confident that things will get better sooner than later.
- 1 month ago by joscynthia J.
Nice staff and caring office team . Very proactive in answering and solving any issues that come up . Maintence is better . Grounds are cleaner
- 1 month ago by Dyniah O.
So far, it’s been fine. I enjoy the stay here, It’s typically quite here and the staff are always of help. I hope that the next couple of months I’ll know if I’ll stay or leave.
- 1 month ago by Makenzie W.
We just moved from Ohio to Georgia and the Stadium Walk staff members were very accommodating and understanding. We love living here! Also love all of the little goodies and baskets they give out each month.
- 1 month ago by Moira M.
The October events have been awesome! Between free pumpkins for decorating and free movie night buckets (well, not quite free because of rent... but the thought is still there), it has really felt more festive. Increased social media engagement has also been an asset to making the community feel more connected. Personally, I was missing out on feeling part of a community before this month's activities, I'm definitely more excited now. Joe is a great addition to the team, very friendly and creative.
- 1 month ago by Aleisha B.
Always pleased with Stadium walk and the customer service in the leasing office! This year has been rough for everyone due to the pandemic but the staff didn’t miss a beat!
- 1 month ago by Sade Charity S.
Great place to live with friendly neighbors and an awesome leasing staff. Within walking distance to Truist park and only 10 min from downtown.
- 1 month ago by Shai P.
I’ve been here for a while and this management team is really best so far. Great area and the apartments are nice but ready for things to fully open and have events again...
- 1 month ago by Lauren W.
Love living here and the location. I think all amenities need to be reopened as normal as long as social distance protocols are followed. Every other gym is open...I work a full time job so I can’t go to the gym during office hours and I’m having to fork out money to pay for something that I already pay for in my rent.
- 1 month ago by Bethany R.
The Office is great, Vanessa & Jenn have been a huge help!! The maintenance team is quick to complete work orders when put in. Thanks so much!
- 1 month ago by Nakendria C.
The staff is always nice. Maintenance is fast to fix issues. Love the addition of the smart home features. Very nice upgrade. Stairways just need to be occasionally blown/cleaned.
- 1 month ago by Bryant B.
Great community. Fees are a bit high but overall great community. Great location, great food. Apartments have amazing space. Right by the braves stadium which I am a fan of the brave’s!
- 1 month ago by Jason D.
Enjoying it for the most part so far. Only thing that bothers me is that the gym amenity is only available during office hours (I realize it’s for Covid precautions, just a bummer when I see and hear of other apartment gyms that are open with occupancy limits), which for the most part are the same as my work hours. Would love to be able to get a good cardio session in before work one day. Maybe we can make it so when we reserve the time in a facility, our personal key fobs are programmed for the time interval instead of having to pick up a separate fob in the iffice
- 1 month ago by Teandra L.
I’ve been a resident of this community less than 5 months and thus far, the grounds appear to be well maintained. I enjoy my apartment space, it’s cozy and conveniently located where all the amenities are. A few residents that I’ve come into contact with seem friendly. The pandemic has clearly created an environment that makes it more difficult to engage with others. Property management staff are friendly and responsive to residential concerns. Amenities are available by scheduled time slots which isn’t the most convenient but it’s better than no access at all.
- 1 month ago by Christopher W.
Place is great, but it would be nice if all the common hallways were cleaned more often. It has friendly tenants and staff members. I love being walking distance from the Battery.
- 1 month ago by Alexa P.
I love my apartment. I made new friends and I love how close it is to the stadium! Before COVID they used to do events every Thursday that were so much fun! And now they are doing a bunch of virtual events that are a great substitute until COVID is over.
- 1 month ago by Amy G.
This is a great place to call home. It’s safer and near many attractions. I love the dog park, and the dog wash stations. The neighbors all seem very nice and polite!
- 1 month ago by Chintan Raju V.
Pros: great location, very close to battery. Floor plan is good, very spacious apartments Cons: cleanliness is terrible, extremely thin walls
- 1 month ago by Cliff S.
been here 2 weeks and so far i love it. the apartments are really nice and modern, quiet community and safe and kept maintained, valet trash, and great amenities