4.28 Stars - 59 Reviews
- 22 hours ago by Timothy H.
I've been living here since feburary 2018 and it has been a great community so far. Once grey star has took over I feel they have made improvements to making it a better community and I'm more satisfied with the new management team that we have.
- Yesterday by Jordan P.
This apartment complex is extremely nice. The people who work in the office are so easy to work with and will help you with whatever issues you may have.
- Yesterday by Vivek K.
Pros: - Great location - Brand new residential complex - Reasonable priced Cons: - Maintenance staff not quick to respond - Packages do get misplaced more often than expected
- 1 week ago by Jasmine T.
It was wonderful, everything got taken care of in a timely fashion and I’m thankful for the staff. I felt welcomed, appreciated, and part of the family. I was shown around and know the property well.
- 1 week ago by Arunkumar M.
Stadium walk is an amazing place to live. Staff is super nice and they have these events which brings people together. I have been staying here for almost 6 months and loved every bit.
- 3 weeks ago by Soraya N.
Overall experience is good. Its a quiet neighborhood and stays clean. The office staff has changed at least 5 times a different company has owned this place 3 times in the past year. That is a little bit of a con for me because in a blink of an eye someone who was assisting you is no longer there.
- 3 weeks ago by Devashish R.
Its a awesome community to live in ! Very close to the braves stadium and easy to get on to the interstate 75 are the key aspects. Its a quite community, great amenities, helpful & courteous staff and really awesome neighbors ! This community is pet friendly and is smoke free property. The new management is awesome, and the weekly socials help you make new friends and share experiences.
- 3 weeks ago by Brandon B.
Great experience for my 1st time renting. The street lights above the 2000 building have been blown for nearly 8 months is the only reason why 5 stars weren’t given. New management has been great, so far!
- 1 month ago by Brooke S.
Stadium Walk has been the best apartment community I have lived at, thus far. Reason being that the facilities are new and have a lot to offer including an incredible pool, great dog park, gym, etc. The new management team really goes out of their way for the residents, too.
- 1 month ago by Valencia Alecia F.
I had some problems during the leasing process which is the only reason why I’m giving a 4 star rating. After being approved I was repeatedly told I would be called by a certain day or questions would be answered and after calling many times I never once received a call or an email back. This went on for weeks. Although the staff were nice it felt like I was being evaded and like I was the only one who cared if I lived here or not(no sense of urgency). I was very close to moving to another apartment complex simply because it raised a red flag early on. Other than that I’ve had no issues with maintenance, the staff have always been very pleasant, and I love my apartment.
- 1 month ago by Leslie M.
The apartment is beautiful. The dog park is fun. The pool is very nice. The gym has a ton of equipment but the yoga studio iPad hasn't worked since I moved in seven months ago. Everytime I've asked about it, management gives me the run around.
- 1 month ago by Kristie D.
I absolutely love living here, the only reason for the 4 stars is I just wish we could stick to one management team, although I am glad we have moved on to Greystar because so far they are unbelievable. Also, I do wish there was better upkeep of the gym. Otherwise I couldn’t be happier!!
- 1 month ago by Kristi H.
I just love the environment and the cleanliness of the place. Makes me feel welcome. The view over the braves stadium is amazing. My neighbors are friendly
- 1 month ago by Sarah E.
The location of this complex is perfect! The units are very spacious and the amenities are great. The floors are a little thin so you can hear your neighbors walking a solid chunk of the time but that’s to be expected of any apartment in my opinion. This is my first complex with a package concierge and it is the coolest thing to use!
- 1 month ago by Linda B.
Awesome! The new management is really cool! I love it! I would definetly recommend it! So far every event has been so fun and they come with really good ideas for the community.
- 1 month ago by Maurice E.
This is a really nice place. The esthetics are amazing and the location is great. The walls are a bit thin, I can hear everything that my upstairs neighbors are doing but otherwise I have no issues.
- 1 month ago by Soha P.
Stadium walk apartments is a good community - I do not call this a "luxury living" community because the appliances, quality of products, and standard of services are not up to the mark. I love the pool area, the community is clean, but has no landscaping. The maintenance services with previous management were bad, but I am starting to like the new management. I would recommend Stadium Walk Apartments to anyone who is looking for a good, pet-friendly, and above average community.
- 1 month ago by Scott B.
Love the proximity to the ballpark and the new amenities. The complex is quiet and clean for the most part. The front office staff is friendly and willing to help at anytime.
- 1 month ago by Maria Luisa A.
I enjoy living at this community very much, the only thing I do not like is that the doors are very loud. Other than that everything is great!
- 1 month ago by Jessica P.
great location right next to the new braves ballpark stadium and close to common stores and highway. good amenities and overall quite community.
- 1 month ago by Rafael F.
Not a good experience with the previous management. The treat to the residents, the cleanliness on the stairs and hallways was poor, as well as the maintenance in common areas (Pool and Grill). But after we met the new management, we have really good expectations and we’re glad with them. The managers are really nice!
- 1 month ago by Sade Charity S.
Good place to live. My only complaint is the elevators have been out a few times as well as the call box. The front office staff is very friendly as well.
- 1 month ago by Andrew Paul I.
This apartment is so nice and new. All of the amenities are amazing! The walk to suntrust park and the battery is super quick and there is so much to do around here.
- 1 month ago by Jennifer G.
I chose stadium walk because of its luxury living. My work requires me to travel very often sometimes months on end. Previously the management company was fantastic at helping out when I needed an extra hand while being away. Whether it was adjusting my thermostat, allowing me to leave trash out without a conatiner earlier than required, etc. I understand with new management comes rules and regulation but I choose stadium for the ability to have an extra hand when needed. The facilities are wonderful and in that regard I have nothing but great things to say. On the other operation side since the take over I have gotten nothing but policy this policy that. I cant guarantee anything, I don’t handle that. I’m certain things will settle down.
- 1 month ago by Laura L.
Everything here is awesome! The staff is really nice and we love the pet friendly community with my husband. We love the location and the peaceful neighborhood.