4.26 Stars - 202 Reviews
- Yesterday by joscynthia J.
Staff and maintence is amazing !!! Pays attention to residents . Enforces non smoking and pet owners to leash pets and clean up after them .
- 3 days ago by Chelsea D.
Excellent place, very quiet ! Staff is very nice and dedicated to making sure your stay here is smooth sailing. Great amenities, friendly people, gated community’s
- 3 days ago by Lydia H.
Clean, friendly staff. Maitnance comes fast and fixes any issues. Pool area is always kept nice. Always activities being planned. Gym is great.
- 3 days ago by Shiryra C.
Truly enjoying my experience here at Stadium Walk! It's quiet, I can always find a park :), the activities and the 24 hour gym. I gave it 4 stars only because outside my building, at times, there can be dog poop in the walk way that can cause a smell. Other than that, its great!
- 3 days ago by Laura L.
Stadium walk is a amazing property that's got the best management, amazing pool and great facilities all round. Thursday nights are fun to meet socialise and hang out with your community. The leasing office has a ton of board games and great coffee for the morning. They keep improving the place. And if you plan to move here, you should meet Jennifer at the leasing office to show you what a great place you would be moving too!
- 3 days ago by Adam A.
It’s a bit loud at times, people don’t pick up after their dogs. Some of the parking spots are too tight and the fire alarm goes of quite frequently.
- 6 days ago by Jacob P.
Just moved in but everybody so nice easy to work with and keeps up with everything that needs to be done. Would recommend to anybody looking to move
- 1 week ago by Kenan M.
I came in to take a tour of Stadium Walk on November 1st and knew immediately that this would be my next home. Jennifer made me feel so welcome and gave me an amazing tour around the property. I am excited and looking forward to living here and taking part in all the different amenities Stadium Walk has to offer.
- 1 week ago by Sneha R.
The community is a happy place to stay with clean environment n good amenities.. just love the events they organize for the residents. Keep it up
- 2 weeks ago by Tomelia B.
So far so good! It has been a pleasure living at Stadium Walk. The staff will go out of their way to help if they can, and I love the locker package concierge system.
- 2 weeks ago by Nathan M.
This is a wonderful apartment complex. Nice new apartments with nice amenities. The management company that runs the place responds to urgent matters quickly. Unfortunately some of the residents with pets do not know how to pick up after their pets but management is trying to crack down on that.
- 2 weeks ago by Chintan Raju V.
Pros: Location is awesome!! Great Neighborhood. Maintainence is great, very timely. Weekly events Cons: Outdated appliances Thin walls Dirty hallways
- 2 weeks ago by Mechele M.
Response time is great. Listen to ideas you have at community events. Great TVs to watch big time games. Easy access to Suntrust Park. Close to interstate
- 2 weeks ago by Benjamin H.
So far our experience at stadium walk has been great. The amenities are new and clean, and the maintenance staff keeps the common areas very clean.
- 3 weeks ago by Iris U.
They helped us with the add on so much and they are always friendly. The apartment is so nice and the whole place is beautiful. I also really like the gym there. It is so clean and the whole Stadium Walk area is clean and nice.
- 1 month ago by David F.
Stadium Walk has everything you would expect at this price point, and the standard amenities. The gym is pretty good and functional, if anything breaks it’s taken care of fairly quickly.
- 1 month ago by Rachel H.
I love living here. I love my neighbors. The gym is amazing and so is the pool! Great community! Everything is easily accessible and I love our lobby
- 1 month ago by Sade Charity S.
Stadium Walk is a great community to live in. It’s walking distance to the battery and within 15-20 min of popular areas in the city. Neighbors are always friendly and the leasing staff is great!
- 1 month ago by Tyneshkai S.
Very nice and quiet. Love the leasing team and their willingness to help with any issues that may come up. Which is not a lot. I've only been here two weeks but it has been the best 2 weeks ever.
- 1 month ago by Jaida B.
Stadium walk has been a pleasure so far. I love the weekly events, it brings us together as a community. I just had the pleasure of trying the gas grill yesterday which was amazing. I can’t wait to see what else Stadium Walk has in store for me.
- 1 month ago by Shaiv T.
Poor maintenance and cleanliness. Leasing staff can only do so much. It is all about protocol. If you do plan to ever live here, choose bldg 1. It is a bit less worse than bldg 2 and 3. Leasing staff is all focused on bldg 1 due to its location and it houses the leasing office. Rude agents with zero sense of professionalism. There are only 2 maintenance people to maintain or clean total of 3 bldgs. Greystar Management must look into the operations here at Stadium Walk and reassess staffing and review maintenance procedures. Appliances are cheap. Bldg 2 and 3 have protective covers inside all the time as they are "freight elevator". They make the elevators look really cheap. What luxury? Constant false fire alarm issues. Management has no logical response. My main concern is towards discriminatory behavior towards certain tenants. I have call recordings. Ask for it and I will prove it. Overall, pathetic experience living here, total design flaws, and leasing staff is too busy putting together flyers for their next "event" at the leasing/pool office area with the usual suspects. Must be a nice job :) Greystar Management if you get this review, take action. Refresh staffing and pump in some training. You scorecards will reflect negative variances and your online ratings will tank. Take strong action.
- 09/17/2019 by Ricky D.
Great place. New management is a lot better. Although there are some new tenants that are a little loud. Pool is nice. Gym is getting better and is real nice. Still need work on picking up all the dog feces in the lawns
- 09/17/2019 by Rosanne S.
Staff is Friendly and great events planning for residents Only item I think needs some improvement is enforcement of dog waste removal . As you walk around and even at the dog park , way too much waste left behind. Also seems like there was a lot of gate issues this past yr where the arm was left open for a while. Other than above, I have really enjoyed living here .
- 09/17/2019 by Jennings V.
Experience has been great so far! We moved in, in July & have fully taken advantage of how close we are to the ballpark! Although the gates were broken for a bit at first, everything has been awesome!
- 09/17/2019 by Hema S.
I love living here. Love the interior design of the units. Amenities are great. I would say the only downfalls have been the issues with the fire alarm and elevator and the trash pickup. It becomes very inconvenient.