4.42 Stars - 101 Reviews
- 1 week ago by Samantha Raylene R.
Nice living and amenities. Pretty landscape and building appearance. Friendly and welcoming staff ready and willing to assist with your needs.
- 1 week ago by Pallavi S.
Been good so far. Quality of construction is not as good as we first thought it was. Realized only after we started to live here. So the price is not in par. But the current management is good. And the location is perfect for us
- 1 week ago by pllv*@*.in
Been good so far. Quality of construction is so so though. Not worth the amount. Realized once we started to stay here. Current management is good.
- 1 week ago by Taylor A.
Everything has been seamless. Only complaint is the shower doesn’t stay hot for long. But that’s minimal compared to the positive side of this place!
- 3 weeks ago by Raaya R.
Can use a better parking situation. Neighbors who drink are starting to make the community seem “dirty” and rude by leaving their beer bottles by random doors. It has happened to me and others many times.
- 3 weeks ago by Jack C.
Good location right next to suntrust park and the battery. Management seems fairly responsive. Maintenance was hard to get a hold of at first but they are getting better. Would recommend.
- 3 weeks ago by Zachary D.
Much better with the new management! We have some noise issues, but typical of an apartment complex. New staff are fantastic and always willing to stop and chat!
- 3 weeks ago by Tim Hayoung S.
staff has considerably improved since greystar took over! the facilities are clean and my service requests are quickly taken care of and to my satisfaction
- 3 weeks ago by Jessica W.
Lovingly!!! This community is so much better than any of the other community I’ve stayed in over the years. I love the modern look in the apartment home.
- 4 weeks ago by Alexis W.
Beautiful amenities and sleek/modern apartments! You also cannot beat the great location to SunTrust Park, the Battery, and nearby shopping.
- 4 weeks ago by Erika E.
We love the location!! Convenient to 75 and walking distance to suntrust park. We have been very happy with our experience at stadium walk!
- 1 month ago by Gregory C.
So far it has been a great experience, the apartments are nice and clean, any maintenance request has been taken care of almost immediately and the other people that live here are respectful
- 1 month ago by Laura L.
I love the complex but the only thing that I really don’t accept is people putting trash for days in front of their houses when either the valet person doesn’t pass by or too early or too late for that person to pick that up. Also outside building 3000 people never picked up their pets poop so it’s everywhere around parking plants. Oh and unfortunately we all have (in building 3000) a neighbor whose car has an alarm that does not stop ringing.
- 1 month ago by Bobby M.
Great place to live and security is great. Security is high priority...I would recommend this place. Security gates as well security gaurds. They dont leave the gates open like most places w security. I travel alot and Security is high priority for myself and family.
- 1 month ago by Shai P.
Stadium walk is an amazing place. The gym and pool are great amenities! My dog also loves the dog park which is an easy way to meet people if you’re new to the community!
- 1 month ago by Cytessia H.
Great community to live in. I love how convenient it is to shopping, dining and entertainment. I would recommend this complex to anyone looking for a place. The amenities are awesome as well. The gym area it well kept and the pool is always clean.
- 1 month ago by Nakendria C.
The apartment community is awesome! Everyone has been very helpful thus far. Move in was a breeze! Only complaint is lack of parking & slow response from maintenance.
- 1 month ago by Sade Charity S.
My experience has been pretty good so far. The leasing office staff is very friendly and they are good about putting together events for the residents.
- 1 month ago by Hema S.
I love living here. The apartments are amazing on the inside and out. Love the amenities. When I have a maintenance request it gets done in no time. I would live here as long as I rent, until I purchase a home.
- 1 month ago by Darien W.
VANESSA WAS GREAT. NICE AMENITIES. GOOD FLOOR PLANS. WISH THE POOL STAYED OPEN LONGER. MODERN APPLIANCES, WITH GOOD FLOORING. GREAT STAFF!!!
- 1 month ago by Turbo F.
apartment was a little dirty at first but seems like to be an overall great place to live. The amenities are incredible so happy be here and
- 1 month ago by Charles C.
It has been phenomenal. Great customer service and very informative information. Can’t wait to move in and enjoy this new apartment. I know it will be well worth it
- 1 month ago by Rachel H.
Vanessa is truly a gem! She is incredible with everything she does. All the staff is very knowledgable and the events are fun! I like how creative they get. I love this apartment!
- 1 month ago by Patrick Nolan W.
Have enjoyed living here so far. New clean development with great amenities. Some of the parking spaces are right near the 2000 building however
- 1 month ago by Kelly H.
The staff and community at stadium walk is very efficient and helpful in making your apartment turkey a home. We've made new friends at the creative and fun monthly community events and look forward to the awesome pool opening again!