4.3 Stars - 391 Reviews
- 11 hours ago by Shauna R.
My family and I continue to live it here, our favorite amenity this season has to be the pool and bbq area. The staff has been pleasant and the events that are held are super cute.
- 2 days ago by Kimi G.
Great location and neighborhood. Great community events and very nice floor plan. Walls are very thin, hallways are not clean and washer and dryer are of bad quality
- 2 weeks ago by Jade R.
The staff here is always so helpful and friendly, the amenities are great now that everything is open again, and the location is awesome for Braves games!
- 3 weeks ago by Chelsea M.
Overall it’s been decent. Could be better, could be worse. The pandemic forced me to renew my lease this past year, I look forward to not renewing my lease in the upcoming year.
- 3 weeks ago by Ericka W.
Absolutely am in love with property and grace made me feel at home. I can't wait to get my keys to my new home. Around tons of things to do and the community seems to have good energy
- 4 weeks ago by Sneha R.
We love staying here.. great location and amenities.. neat and clean.. everything is taken care of very well by staffs.. residents experience some good events too
- 1 month ago by joscynthia J.
Love the management staff .... nice neighbors and great Amenities . Pet friendly and poolside grilling is amazing . Nice location near battery Atl
- 1 month ago by Aishat B.
Peaceful love the leasing office staff very nice qnd calm people,the pool area is wow.love my environment. Calm and quiet and there facilitate are 5star standard.
- 1 month ago by Mikayla J.
Super easy. Great communication when trying to apply! They were very proactive in sending me links and making sure they were transparent on what my apartment is going to look like since I am moving from out of town!
- 1 month ago by Michael W.
The community is friendly, safe, fun, and understanding. The office has helped me every step of the way. I would recommend leaving here to any friend!
- 1 month ago by Ajesh B.
Overall had a wonderful living experience, Great Location and amenities, engaging community events for everyone, friendly and helpful staff.
- 1 month ago by Chintan Raju V.
Pros: Awesome location and superb community events. Floor plan is nice as well. Cons: Hallways can be kept cleaner and walls are really thin.
- 1 month ago by Patrick G.
Stadium Walk is a great place to live! We are conveniently located near everything - e.g., good eats, gym, highway, malls, etc. The staff is amazing, anything you need assistance with, they are on it - we have cool events and have opportunities to engage often, not just when it's time to pay rent, etc. Things are continuously improving, which is why I've been here since the complex was built - treat me right, which they have, and I'm staying put.
- 1 month ago by Jeffrey C.
Please enable push notifications for alerts and events so I can see new messages on my phone. The ActiveBuilding residential portal does not seem to have this feature. Thanks!
- 1 month ago by David G.
Joe and Marissa have gone above and beyond with my move-in. They made everything super easy. The other staff has done a great job too. Maintenance takes care of requests promptly and the cleaning crew keeps the property super clean! I couldn’t be happier.
- 1 month ago by Kendall D.
I love my apartment so much, but certain things hold me back from rating 5. Nothing huge, but I do have a giant orange sticker I’m trying to get off my car because my license plate was supposedly expired, but it was not. Not sure why a towing company would come by to check and tow for that vs the office checking and asking, before applying the sticker I drive around with. But anyway, love it here for the most part.
- 1 month ago by Matthew E.
They just opened up amenities like last month so a normal working person could use them. They charge late fees on rent not on business days,like any other apartment complex out there so if the 3rd comes up on a Sunday they are still gonna charge you late fees if you wait till Monday to pay. The building are dirty, especially building 2. Not a good apartment, would not live there again.
- 1 month ago by Sergio D.
People smoking weed most of the time, deals going out on parking lot and by some strange reason our valet trash skips our house even if we take it put in time and in proper form
- 04/16/2021 by Makela L.
Was okay. Not sure of the staff was sensitive to my needs. But we got everything figured out. Thanks everyone who attempted to help me. I would definitely recommend
- 04/14/2021 by Derriel A.
This would be my move in date. I had minor issues with a staff but it is okay. Need somewhere to stay so hopefully it’s a good community to earn 5 stars
- 04/12/2021 by Hannah W.
The walls are super thin and I can hear everything my neighbors do. There are “quiet hours” but rules are not enforced and my upstairs neighbor constantly sounds like they are going to bust through the ceiling, even at 3am. Cars will zoom through the parking lot at all hours of the night blasting music. Constant smell of weed even though it says “non-smoking community”. I’ve called and emailed about issues and I never hear back. Safety is a concern. The locked gates are usually propped open with a rock which allows just anyone into the building. Awaiting our move-out date.
- 04/09/2021 by Sebastian D.
Friendly staff as well as an excellent area for many different activities and events. A bright spot in the town for sure. Good management and great events. Definitly a centerpiece of healthy lifestyle for our community
- 04/05/2021 by Juan P.
Nice place and nice people !! Beautiful community! Love all the Amenities! I will recommend this community to other people! It’s right by Highway 75 and 285
- 04/01/2021 by Chapel W.
I'm obsessed with this place. I have lived here for almost 3 years now. I have changed apartments and loved each one. The staff is so friendly and helpful always. This place is so organized and clean. I appreciate the valet trash service ! Truly such a great place to live and grow with loved ones. This apartment is in such a good area as well, no traffic and is tucked away from the highway noise.
- 03/31/2021 by Alicia W.
Just moved in, community seems quite and the apartment is super nice and comfy.. I love the updated version of the keyless door. I will be leaving another review once I’m a month in