4.31 Stars - 298 Reviews
- 4 days ago by Huy C.
So far so good. No complaints here. Management team and staff members here at stadium walk are always available to accommodate you. Please continue doing what you are doing.
- 4 days ago by Jade R.
I don’t like that I’m paying for a lot of amenities that I’m not able to use when I want or even at all. When I am able to go to the gym, sometimes all the time slot isn’t available. I pay for a gym here and don’t want to have to pay for a membership elsewhere to go when I’m able to. Also, the grills should be open for use in the evenings when people actually want to grill out
- 6 days ago by Thuly L.
Staffs are friendly and always there to help especially Jennifer. Location are convenient and right off the highway. Love how you can walk to the battery and other things nearby.
- 1 week ago by Jessica P.
great location in atlanta. downside is community is not well maintained to be considered “luxury” as the stairwells (exposed to the weather elements) have bugs/stains & don’t look they’ve been cleaned in months
- 1 week ago by Ansley S.
Not a bad living place! Nice amenities, it’s gated, feels safe and much more! Haven’t been able to use the amenities as much as I wanted because of COVID, but that’s just the times we are in. Would recommend living here.
- 1 week ago by Leilani R.
We absolutely love Stadium Walk!!! Jennifer & Marissa in the office are absolutely AMAZING!!!!!! Always there to help when you need it!! :) Best living experience we've had in a while!
- 1 week ago by Latoya H.
I like the apartment community. My only issue is not being able to get a response from the leasing office in a timely manner unless it’s something they are requiring from me. I have sent messages and never received a response and just recently received a response from something I sent 5 months ago. Luckily, things weren’t urgent. That’s my only issue. Maybe that’s normal; I’m not use to apartment life but decided on one for the amenities that due to covid not really using.
- 1 week ago by Kagen S.
Great experience! The community at Stadium Walk apartments is AMAZING! They are quick to complete service request and keep the grounds very clean. I have had no issues living here, so far. Would highly recommend this property to anyone!
- 1 week ago by Hansome K.
The staff has been great. Our neighbors are extremely great, and the area is clean. So far we've enjoyed both the pool space and the gym equipment.
- 2 weeks ago by Arpita K.
Just moved in a few days ago and really liking the community so far. It's safe, its quiet and has a great location. I'd give it 5 stars if the breezeways and stairways were maintained a bit better.
- 3 weeks ago by Joshua H.
The community is still good, but it's been better in the past. Of course the pandemic has caused a stir for everybody, but basic things as landscaping and trash piles are not being taken care of as often as they used to be. Still like living here, it just used to be a bit prettier.
- 3 weeks ago by Kimi G.
Great and very responsive Maintainence team. Floor plan is good amd location is amazing. The alleys can be kept clean though and walls could have been better - they are very thin
- 1 month ago by Frank A.
Absolutely love how friendly the residents are in the community! It’s an actual community because of that. In addition, the staff and amenities add to the amazing experience.
- 1 month ago by Zachary K.
Just moved in, has been great so far! It is extremely nice and the staff has been very helpful to make the move as seamless as it could possibly be
- 1 month ago by Dalton L.
This place exceeded my expectations. The amenities are top-notch. The pool is bustling. The residents are nice and respectful. Parking is abundant. I am excited to finally be moved in and start meeting people. I wish covid19 would go away so that the amenities can resume a normal schedule. I would like to try the Starbucks machine!
- 1 month ago by Sneha R.
Great location.. friendly staffs and awesome amenities.. neat and clean environment.. entertaining events for the residents .. like the place so much
- 1 month ago by Matthew O.
Even before moving in, I can tell what a great community this is. All members of the leasing staff have been super nice and helpful in getting everything set up
- 1 month ago by Alexander S.
Great service from the main office and moving in was a breeze. Additionally, I have found all staff onsite to be very friendly and generally helpful when needed.
- 1 month ago by joscynthia J.
Great Amenities pleasant Staff pet friendly beautiful poolside great outdoor cooking and grilling area very quiet and peaceful great place to live
- 1 month ago by Soniyaben P.
Great apartment complex with very friendly people! Love living here! It’s near the Braves stadium, which is amazing! About a 5 minute walks!
- 1 month ago by Cara T.
The Stadium Walk team does a great job making the property feel like a community, even during the pandemic. I also love being able to use the pool!
- 1 month ago by Daphne B.
I am really enjoying living here. These past 4 weeks have been great. Loving my apartment so far and my neighbors are really quiet. I also appreciate the admins working diligently to keep us safe amid COVID
- 1 month ago by Matthew E.
I really like living here but the main reason I moved here is because of distance to Truist Park and I cannot go to games this season. The apartment is good, walls a little thin, can here neighbors doors slamming but still a good property.
- 07/28/2020 by Patrick G.
Stadium Walk Apartments is a wonderful place to live for a number of reasons - e.g., staff is amazing, location is ideal, etc. I am one of the day 1 residents, signed my lease while construction was still taking place. Keep up the great work!
- 07/28/2020 by Eugenia M.
During the application Jennifer was very helpful and excited getting me to live here. This is a beautiful property but however there is a lot of cons ! When I moved in here less than a month I noticed the noise problem the walls are very thin yes but my neighbors are even worse, the courtesy officer is no help. Building two hallways are never clean bugs and dust on the first floor the alarm goes off at random times and no explanation why or email alert. I literally regret moving in here I been trying to even switch to a different unit for the longest and no help with that please do your full research before moving here.