4.36 Stars - 69 Reviews
- 5 days ago by Bradley Ian M.
It’s been great so far! Very welcoming and everyone is so helpful. Pool is always clean and relaxing to be at. Everything is so clean as well.
- 1 week ago by Madisyn F.
I have thoroughly enjoyed stadium walk. The apartments are beautiful, location is perfect, amenities are wonderful and our new management staff is great. Suggestions of improvement I would give are bigger and more floor plan options. I would love to consider moving into a 1 bedroom apartment next year, but dont see any that are really big enough for the price tag and comfort for a dog. The few bigger floor plan options I do see are already rented out since there are so few of them
- 3 weeks ago by David C.
Stadium walk is in a great location that is close to so many different restaurants if you love food! The Maintain is on point with any problems that you have. Overall experience has been great. Only complaint has been for noise at random times but usually only happens once every 2 months or so.
- 3 weeks ago by Matthew R.
The move in process was very pleasant and the staff has been very easy to work with. You can really feel that it is a tight knit community..
- 1 month ago by Shawn H.
Really inviting staff!! Especially Roderick Love it here and can’t wait to entertain in my new space. My friends will surely lobe the closeness to Suntrust Park.
- 1 month ago by Juliana B.
Is a really great community. The location is great and the staff are very friendly..... I really recommend this place. Ah the summer here is awesome!
- 1 month ago by Kelsey R.
We love it here! The community and amenities are great. Although we have been dealing with some noise issues management has been so wonderful in helping us to get it worked out.
- 1 month ago by Matthew M.
Great living experience, and very pet friendly! Great location with a lot to do around the area. Has all the amenities that you need to make yourself comfortable.
- 1 month ago by Kazzionna Seannae B.
Living here has been a great experience, I haven’t had any issues living here. The views are amazing. They also have a dog park,swimming pool, and beautiful club house area
- 1 month ago by Jeinny N.
I love my apartment and neighborhood so far. Apartments are nice and so are the staff. It’s nice to live right next to the braves stadium as well.
- 1 month ago by Timothy H.
I've been living here since feburary 2018 and it has been a great community so far. Once grey star has took over I feel they have made improvements to making it a better community and I'm more satisfied with the new management team that we have.
- 1 month ago by Jordan P.
This apartment complex is extremely nice. The people who work in the office are so easy to work with and will help you with whatever issues you may have.
- 1 month ago by Vivek K.
Pros: - Great location - Brand new residential complex - Reasonable priced Cons: - Maintenance staff not quick to respond - Packages do get misplaced more often than expected
- 1 month ago by Jasmine T.
It was wonderful, everything got taken care of in a timely fashion and I’m thankful for the staff. I felt welcomed, appreciated, and part of the family. I was shown around and know the property well.
- 1 month ago by Arunkumar M.
Stadium walk is an amazing place to live. Staff is super nice and they have these events which brings people together. I have been staying here for almost 6 months and loved every bit.
- 11/17/2018 by Soraya N.
Overall experience is good. Its a quiet neighborhood and stays clean. The office staff has changed at least 5 times a different company has owned this place 3 times in the past year. That is a little bit of a con for me because in a blink of an eye someone who was assisting you is no longer there.
- 11/16/2018 by Devashish R.
Its a awesome community to live in ! Very close to the braves stadium and easy to get on to the interstate 75 are the key aspects. Its a quite community, great amenities, helpful & courteous staff and really awesome neighbors ! This community is pet friendly and is smoke free property. The new management is awesome, and the weekly socials help you make new friends and share experiences.
- 11/14/2018 by Brandon B.
Great experience for my 1st time renting. The street lights above the 2000 building have been blown for nearly 8 months is the only reason why 5 stars weren’t given. New management has been great, so far!
- 11/08/2018 by Brooke S.
Stadium Walk has been the best apartment community I have lived at, thus far. Reason being that the facilities are new and have a lot to offer including an incredible pool, great dog park, gym, etc. The new management team really goes out of their way for the residents, too.
- 11/08/2018 by Valencia Alecia F.
I had some problems during the leasing process which is the only reason why I’m giving a 4 star rating. After being approved I was repeatedly told I would be called by a certain day or questions would be answered and after calling many times I never once received a call or an email back. This went on for weeks. Although the staff were nice it felt like I was being evaded and like I was the only one who cared if I lived here or not(no sense of urgency). I was very close to moving to another apartment complex simply because it raised a red flag early on. Other than that I’ve had no issues with maintenance, the staff have always been very pleasant, and I love my apartment.
- 11/08/2018 by Leslie M.
The apartment is beautiful. The dog park is fun. The pool is very nice. The gym has a ton of equipment but the yoga studio iPad hasn't worked since I moved in seven months ago. Everytime I've asked about it, management gives me the run around.
- 11/08/2018 by Kristie D.
I absolutely love living here, the only reason for the 4 stars is I just wish we could stick to one management team, although I am glad we have moved on to Greystar because so far they are unbelievable. Also, I do wish there was better upkeep of the gym. Otherwise I couldn’t be happier!!
- 11/08/2018 by Kristi H.
I just love the environment and the cleanliness of the place. Makes me feel welcome. The view over the braves stadium is amazing. My neighbors are friendly
- 11/08/2018 by Sarah E.
The location of this complex is perfect! The units are very spacious and the amenities are great. The floors are a little thin so you can hear your neighbors walking a solid chunk of the time but that’s to be expected of any apartment in my opinion. This is my first complex with a package concierge and it is the coolest thing to use!
- 11/08/2018 by Linda B.
Awesome! The new management is really cool! I love it! I would definetly recommend it! So far every event has been so fun and they come with really good ideas for the community.