4.3 Stars - 416 Reviews
- 5 hours ago by Jason D.
Great location and amenities. Honestly, the only irritating thing is compact spaces aren’t marked, so you’ll get sandwiched in between two big vehicles with no way to get in your car. Otherwise, fun place to live
- 8 hours ago by Joseph R.
I really have enjoyed my 2 years living here. I have met 10+ good friends during my time here. It’s just close enough for an easy walk to the battery but just far enough away to not deal with all the game day traffic.
- 5 days ago by Jarrett L.
Great amenities. Clean and modern apartments. Convenient location. Fairly priced. The reason it isn’t 5 stars is the that the office is sometimes hard to get a hold of
- 1 week ago by Timothy W.
Friendly neighborhood, good location. Good community areas.. the pool set up is nice but grill is shaky on working for the afternoon cookout
- 2 weeks ago by Catherine M.
Very nice area & close to the battery! Staff are very nice and maintenance is quick to fix things. Only downside is parking after about 9 pm.
- 2 weeks ago by Makenzie W.
Stadium walk gives out these little baskets for each holiday and I love them each time! Sometimes they have beer and wine, sometimes it’s snacks and candy for movie nights!
- 3 weeks ago by Britney C.
Overall I have enjoyed my time at stadium walk. I do think they need to be more consistent with the ground keeping and enforcing the valet trash policy it small nuisances that are avoidable but other than that I haven’t had too many problems.
- 3 weeks ago by Willie P.
Not too far from the city and I don’t have to deal with all the unpleasantries that come with living closer to the city. I love the quietness and convenience of living here.
- 3 weeks ago by joscynthia J.
Proud to call this place home ! very nice and nice neighbors … facility efficient attentive maintenance and management is very helpful !!!!!!
- 4 weeks ago by Patrick G.
Stadium Walk is a great place to live! There are a few small items that need some fine tuning; however, overall I'm a happy resident. I've been here since day 1 and plan on staying until I purchase a home.
- 1 month ago by Paige T.
Joe + leasing staff are amazing and friendly! Made move in experience easy, fun, and helpful. Easy setup and move in process and enjoying experiences thus far.
- 1 month ago by Chintan Raju V.
Superb location - close to battery. Great floor plans and designs. Appliances can be better especially washer dryer. Walls are thin so noise is an issue.
- 1 month ago by Aleisha B.
Stadium walk is a great place to live. Quiet community close to the Braves stadium and 75. I’ve made many memories and friendships that will last a lifetime!
- 1 month ago by Alana T.
Looking forward to being a Resident . The Amazing Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly . The Great Customer Service is greatly appreciated. Smooth move-in
- 1 month ago by Oshane C.
I love the weekend pool parties. Good food, DJ, Drinks, and fun people. What else can you ask for on a Saturday. I also like that the front office worker join in on the party too.
- 1 month ago by Deborah B.
I've been here two months and so far so good. The staff is excellent and extremely helpful. My apartment is great — I've enjoyed being a part of this community.
- 1 month ago by Michale B.
Nice place to stay! I have lived here for about 2 years now and the staff is by far the friendliest and most accommodating, and maintenance has been fantastic.
- 1 month ago by Moira M.
Great maintenance team, they’re always friendly and efficient. I just wish I would be having my Nest installed before the end of my lease :(
- 1 month ago by Matthew W.
I have had a great experience so far, and I look forward to the experience over the stretch of my lease term. Thank you for the fast process of signing the lease and moving in to the apartment.
- 07/16/2021 by Leilani R.
We love Stadium Walk!!!! Highly recommend if you are looking for something close to everything. The staff is friendly and maintenance is always on it!
- 07/11/2021 by Angela L.
Stadium Walk has always been very accommodating with issues in our apartment or around the complex. Definitely THE spot to live since it’s walking distance to the Battery.
- 07/01/2021 by Tulsi J.
The apartment is beautiful and modern. Great location. The staff and maintenance team are amazing and so helpful! Hands down the best apartment I've stayed at.
- 07/01/2021 by Michael S.
I like living here. The view from the balcony is great, and the surrounding area is nice. The lots stay clean and the apartment in general fits our needs.
- 06/30/2021 by Arpita K.
Great place to stay in terms of location, safety, quietness, community activities. The pest problem through spring summer is a disappointment.
- 06/20/2021 by Teandra L.
Modern style apartments within close access to major highways, retail shops, restaurants and Braves stadium. The community itself is fairly quiet. Amenities have fully opened since the pandemic without any issues utilizing them. The pool area can get busy depending on the time of day. There’s ample secured parking and the buildings are secured as well. Property management staff are friendly, attentive to concerns and communicate well with the community. As with any apartment development, if you don’t like noise over your head, rent a unit on the top floor to eliminate someone living above you. Otherwise you’ll have neighbors, and unfortunately you can’t pick them. Corner units (with telecom room separating apartments) seem to decrease noise as well, for those who prefer not to be sandwiched between apartments.