4.21 Stars - 128 Reviews
- 3 days ago by Sade Charity S.
Great place to live! Super close to The Battery and other amenities in the area. The Management team is very helpful and friendly as well..
- 3 days ago by Nestor G.
Great place to live because of the location and amenities. The dog park is great! The gym is great but could use a squat machine. Maintenance is always fast and friendly.
- 3 days ago by Maria Gabriela S.
Since I am living here my experience have been one of the best. Places like this with such amazing amenities, neighbors, neighborhood, architecture and many more thing you just get in love. That is how I feel living here. Best place to stay and have a great time.
- 4 days ago by Eric Andrew D.
Stadium walk has welcomed me with open arms. Moving from MA to GA, SW provides a great home and amazing opportunities to meet residents. Highly suggest meeting the friendly staff to see future living opportunities here at SW
- 4 days ago by Leslie M.
It's been alright since the new company took over. Everything has been cleaner and they finally fixed the yoga studio iPad. The neighbors above me do backflips all day and all night though.
- 4 days ago by Chintan Raju V.
Walls are very thin. Great neighborhood and resident activities. Old Falshioned washer and dryer. Management is slow to respond many times for queries.
- 4 days ago by Shayla R.
Stadium Walk is a fun community to live in. I have lived here for a year and I have no complaints. All communications are handled electronically so my only trips to the leasing office is to grab a cup of Starbucks.
- 1 week ago by Jahlen M.
Neighbors appear to get along pretty well. Also seem to get involved in events held by the leasing agents. Clean community as well. So far I’m thoroughly enjoying. I’ll definitely continue to make judgements as I’m here.
- 2 weeks ago by Maria Luisa A.
I really enjoy living here. the amenities are awesome and the staff is great. The maintenance team is very helpful and are always providing great service.
- 2 weeks ago by Morgan B.
I spoke with several people when deciding to move into Stadium Walk and they were all very helpful! The property is in a great location and kept up to my expectations!
- 2 weeks ago by Clarissa P.
The signing process so far has been awesome. Jennifer has been super helpful and make gave me such a wonderful your. Counting down the days til move in!
- 3 weeks ago by Lakshmi Swetha C.
Awesome place to live in.... With good amenities..... Very close to Braves stadium and lively neighborhood... Very nicely maintained community
- 3 weeks ago by Shaiv T.
Good community w/ good amenities and GOOD people at the leasing office. Overall, experience is decent, however, not luxurious. The key issues are with the upkeep and COMPREHENSIVE cleaning of the bldg, especially bldg # 2 $ 3. Do a personal walk (inside/outside) around the bldg 1 which is the leasing office and I guarantee you will find it 100% better kept in cleanliness and maintenance as opposed to bldg # 2 & 3. This has to be fixed. The landscaping is poor and dry in the backside of the bldg # 2 and it has been like that forever.
- 3 weeks ago by Kimi G.
Some of the appliances certainly need to be replaced. They are too old and hence not effective. New management is better than the old one is positive though.
- 3 weeks ago by Elizabeth D.
They were so great to work with! The location is great and the amenities are awesome. I loved that this apartment complex had a dog park that was well taken care of and the dog spa was awesome.
- 3 weeks ago by Joshua E.
So far so good! Very clean community except for the dog park due to owners not cleaning up after their dogs. It would be nice to be able to access the coffee area after office hours.
- 3 weeks ago by joscynthia J.
When I say phenomenal customer service!!!!! Yes Thanks so much for your patience and sincere customer service. Jacob rocks very knowledgeable .
- 1 month ago by Samuel G.
We moved in with little to no problems. The apartment was in great condition, clean, and ready to move in from day one. The leasing staff has been very helpful too. Our dishwasher could work better.
- 1 month ago by Mechele M.
Everything is great thus far. Email and phone calls are hard to connect or receive a reply. Cleanliness is good and continues to be. Excited for summer
- 1 month ago by Kaitlin R.
I love living in Stadium Walk because it’s in the perfect location from everything. There is food places, gas stations, and stores all around me. I love the vibe of SW it’s the perfect place to call my first home.
- 1 month ago by Ravali Priya K.
Great community to live in! The leasing office has been friendly and on top of everything from day one. The maintenance team fixes things extremely quickly. The actual apartments are well maintained, and it's in a safe area. This is one of the best apartment complexes I've ever lived in - highly recommend!
- 1 month ago by Brandon Keith C.
Overall a pretty good complex. Just wish picking up pet waste was a bit more enforced in the dog park. It seems a few owners just let it be.
- 1 month ago by Kristie D.
I couldn’t have picked a better place to call home coming all the way from Massachusetts. It’s been a year and a half since I’ve lived here and I am extremely happy with this community! The entire Greystar staff is phenomenal!
- 1 month ago by Austin B.
Lease experience was easy and user friendly! Staff was always smiling, ammentities were in great shape. Even had a tailgate for braves game going on that got me very excited!
- 1 month ago by Jeinny Yalimar N.
Everyone i have met so far is really fun and nice. Games are so close literally walking distance and the pool is salt water so that’s a plus.