4.32 Stars - 267 Reviews
- 5 days ago by Sergio D.
The place is awesome, amenities are great and price is affordable and has a very good access to the highway so all the best things on an apartment so just come and visit
- 6 days ago by Heather P.
Really love the apartment layout and atmosphere. Just wish the Gates didn’t break so often and the motel next door has people yelling late a night at least once a week.
- 1 week ago by Chintan Raju V.
Good location and very nice floor plan. Wish the corridors would have been cleaner and walls would have been less thin. Maintainence staff is very good
- 1 week ago by Sherrick W.
Awesome staff. Very helpful and progressive and professional. Very caring at a beautiful residence. I’m looking forward to my time at Stadium Walk.
- 1 week ago by Tyler S.
My experience so far has been great ! Jake answered all my questions in a timely and caring matter. The whole process has been great. I’m super excited to be moving in.
- 1 week ago by Shubham N.
I’ve been trying to call the Stadium walk office but haven’t been able to get through. I always get transferred to the machine. I even sent out an email while moving in regarding car and a few concerns but they did not reply back. It’s been 6 days since my move in but no one has told/ shown me around (I get it that it’s due to Covid) but a little about the community would help. Only after reading the brochure did I know that we had a printer and Starbucks coffee area. But now Im confused if that’s working or if it’s shut. For the longest I didn’t know how to get in the pool until I logged on the app, which I had to find on my own.
- 1 week ago by Huy C.
It’s been a wonderful experience here at stadium walk. Coming home everyday to a clean, safe, and very maintained community is a huge plus. Management crew and staff members here are efficient and always available to assist with your needs.
- 2 weeks ago by Jacoria T.
They staff is very helpful & try their absolute best to get you in! They are also nice. The property is really is very clean and secure! I would definitely recommend!
- 3 weeks ago by Jessica P.
great location to the braves stadium and a short drive to downtown atlanta. building and public hallways could be better maintained since this is a newer complex.
- 3 weeks ago by Dillon E.
Streamlined application process made it easy to get approved and have all our documents sent over. Thanks to Jennifer for all of her help as we get ready to move in.
- 3 weeks ago by Tiandrea N.
Love it here so far! The management takes such good care of what I need in my new place. Great place to live near the Battery and Cumberland mall.
- 3 weeks ago by Leilani R.
I love living at stadium walk! It is the perfect fit for me and my family! Staff is very friendly, maintenance responds to service request quickly and gets the work done.
- 1 month ago by Franklin D.
Hello readers! Let's start by saying I have not officially moved in yet. I am set to "take the keys" on June 13th. I am confidently giving 5 stars due to the efficiency of going from just curious about the property to filling out an application. My agent has been very responsive and kind. I felt all my questions had been answered accurately and I have been given so much information. I don't know about you guys but I'm sure we all have that nightmare experience in a rental property. This experience has put me at ease and has been nothing short of extraordinary. I am excited to be a part of this community. -Frank Dowe
- 1 month ago by Desmond Q.
The experience here has been nice so far, I enjoy the area that the community it is. Moving here was a great decision even tho we could not see the apartments in person.
- 1 month ago by Kagen S.
Great place to live! I have lived at Stadium Walk for 1 and a half years now and I have absolutely loved it so far! The staff is very responsive, keeps the complex grounds spotless and creates incredible community parties for all the residents.
- 1 month ago by Ansley S.
Great so far!! Only taking off a star because I feel as though Part of our rent is for the amenities (pool, gym, etc) and we cannot use those for the last 3 months and we are still paying for them. Would’ve loved a rate decrease. Also, my key fob doesn’t work. But, all else aside, a great place.
- 1 month ago by Pinkesh P.
Excellent place to live. Close to the Atlanta Braves ballpark, interstate, and dining. The complex is clean and quite. The staff are nice and go beyond for the reaidents
- 1 month ago by Zachary D.
We've been at Stadium Walk since it opened (about 3 years) and have really enjoyed our time. The staff are super friendly and helpful, the pool and grilling area are nice and clean, and the tenants are friendly!
- 1 month ago by Cedagia M.
This is a great apartment complex. Always upkept and they listen to their tenants. I just recently moved in and I feel at home. This is my first apartment and I don’t regret my move.
- 1 month ago by Kimi G.
Happy with floor plan, location and maintainence status. Only thing lacking is walls are not thin and hallways are not kept clean. Rest is good!
- 1 month ago by Anna D.
It really has been amazing. I love living here. Everyone is super friendly and whenever I have a question I always get my questions answered. It’s a really great community
- 1 month ago by Dyniah O.
Absolutely love staying in stadium walk, being that the pandemic is still at a high i was able to still move in, and get situated. Jennifer helped a lot!
- 1 month ago by Sneha R.
Great place to stay.. great location n awesome amenities .. friendly staff who organize lovely events for residents.. neat and clean place..
- 05/05/2020 by Tim Hayoung S.
Things have been okay recently. Strange noises upstairs from what sounds like a leak but I'm too afraid to say anything lest people come into my apartment with their shoes
- 04/30/2020 by Soniyaben P.
Great apartment complex with so much to do within a couple of miles. So glad we decided to live at Stadium Walk! Everyone’s extremely nice and always so helpful!