4.3 Stars - 427 Reviews
- 2 days ago by Joscynthia
Management and staff are amazing . Attention to residence . Clean hallways and great amenities . Super spacious …. Quiet and relaxing . Nice neighbors
- 1 week ago by Patrick
My experience here at Stadium Walk is pretty good. I signed my lease when the property was under construction years ago, and have been here since, which speaks to itself. There are a few minor areas of opportunity, but that is to be expected no matter where you reside. The property management team is great, I really appreciate their willingness to always figure things out and get the job(s) done.
- 1 week ago by Angela
Management is amazing! They make sure everyone feels at home and they organize fun gatherings for every holiday. This is the best place I’ve lived yet!
- 3 weeks ago by Maria
Great community, quiet, good location and nice amenities. Haven’t had any trouble finding parking spots even though it’s unassigned. Very happy with our move so far.
- 3 weeks ago by Fabienne
I am super excited to live here, from what I am seeing on the social media page. I can see that this is a real community. Joe was the best he stuck in there with me and made my room in process so smooth.
- 4 weeks ago by Mark
New leasing process was involved but easy to follow. CS Staff were great and the apartment amenities are what I was looking for. Looking forward to living there!
- 4 weeks ago by Brittney
My experience has been amazing. I’m so excited to be becoming a new resident. I love how affordable and modern the units are. The stadium walk has some amazing amenities.
- 1 month ago by Derriel
Nice , I enjoyed the experience and process throughout. I would recommend to friends and family who may be looking for a place to stay In the bear future
- 1 month ago by Arlene
It has been an amazing experience. The front desk is always helpful, especially Joe. The maintenance team always is quick to respond. Everyone that lives here seems to be very friendly
- 1 month ago by Austin
Move in process was very easy. Joe is very helpful and knowledgeable... unit is very updated, thanks for the smart apartment upgrades (locks, lights, thermostat and Google fiber hookup). Only recommendation is open the lobby back up outside of office hours so I can get my chai latte 😩 working 7-5 won’t allow me to enjoy one.
- 09/28/2021 by Teandra
Luxury apartments nestled within a private, gated community with access to major highways, retail & restaurants. Neighbors are cordial, most keep to themselves. Property management staff are attentive and maintenance does a great job addressing concerns in a timely fashion.
- 09/16/2021 by Jason
Great location and amenities. Honestly, the only irritating thing is compact spaces aren’t marked, so you’ll get sandwiched in between two big vehicles with no way to get in your car. Otherwise, fun place to live
- 09/16/2021 by Joseph
I really have enjoyed my 2 years living here. I have met 10+ good friends during my time here. It’s just close enough for an easy walk to the battery but just far enough away to not deal with all the game day traffic.
- 09/10/2021 by Jarrett
Great amenities. Clean and modern apartments. Convenient location. Fairly priced. The reason it isn’t 5 stars is the that the office is sometimes hard to get a hold of
- 09/04/2021 by Timothy
Friendly neighborhood, good location. Good community areas.. the pool set up is nice but grill is shaky on working for the afternoon cookout
- 09/01/2021 by Catherine
Very nice area & close to the battery! Staff are very nice and maintenance is quick to fix things. Only downside is parking after about 9 pm.
- 08/31/2021 by Makenzie
Stadium walk gives out these little baskets for each holiday and I love them each time! Sometimes they have beer and wine, sometimes it’s snacks and candy for movie nights!
- 08/23/2021 by Britney
Overall I have enjoyed my time at stadium walk. I do think they need to be more consistent with the ground keeping and enforcing the valet trash policy it small nuisances that are avoidable but other than that I haven’t had too many problems.
- 08/20/2021 by Willie
Not too far from the city and I don’t have to deal with all the unpleasantries that come with living closer to the city. I love the quietness and convenience of living here.
- 08/19/2021 by Joscynthia
Proud to call this place home ! very nice and nice neighbors … facility efficient attentive maintenance and management is very helpful !!!!!!
- 08/18/2021 by Patrick
Stadium Walk is a great place to live! There are a few small items that need some fine tuning; however, overall I'm a happy resident. I've been here since day 1 and plan on staying until I purchase a home.
- 08/16/2021 by Paige
Joe + leasing staff are amazing and friendly! Made move in experience easy, fun, and helpful. Easy setup and move in process and enjoying experiences thus far.
- 08/13/2021 by Chintan V.
Superb location - close to battery. Great floor plans and designs. Appliances can be better especially washer dryer. Walls are thin so noise is an issue.
- 08/10/2021 by Aleisha
Stadium walk is a great place to live. Quiet community close to the Braves stadium and 75. I’ve made many memories and friendships that will last a lifetime!
- 07/30/2021 by Alana
Looking forward to being a Resident . The Amazing Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly . The Great Customer Service is greatly appreciated. Smooth move-in